Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Jewish Heritage Centre of Western Canada Inc.

Mark Kantor — President

Daniel Stone, Immediate Past President Chair – Programs & Exhibits

Amy Karlinsky, Chair – Archives & Acquisitions

Harlan Abells — Treasurer

Belle Jarniewski, Chair – Freeman Family Foundation Holocaust Education Committee, Executive Director

Lynn Roseman, Chair – Genealogical Institute


Benjamin  Baader

Edward Lyons

Ray Singer

Marvin Samphir

Sarah Secter

Ben Waldman

Emeritus Board Members:

Maurice Steele z”l

Abe Anhang

Past Presidents of the Jewish Heritage Centre

Roz Usiskin

Gerry Posner

Louis Kessler

Rona Davies

Abe Anhang

Charlie Sitwell

Sergio Glogowski

Dr. Daniel Stone

Past Presidents of the Jewish Historical Society

A. Montague Israels Q.C.

Dr. Isadore Wolch

Harry Gutkin

Roz Usiskin

Past Honorary Presidents

Sol Kanee OC OM

Harold Buchwald CM QC

Abe Anhang

Maurice Steele